Reviews for The Little Flower Shop in Amesbury and Tidworth

At The Little Flower Shop we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Delivered as requested. Bouquet greatly appreciated by recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Dec, 2017

Beautiful display, entirely appropriate. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2017

Also very good flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2017

flowers were beautiful but not quite as big as i thought it would be for the money but pretty much as in the photo. I selected the luxury i’m glad i didn’t go for the standard size.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2017

Easy to use and always on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2017

Beautiful flowers and very prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2017

My daughter said they were lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2017

Excellent service, really good value for money and cracking flowers. Thank you very much, will definitely use again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2017

Superb Service,definitely use agan,thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2017

Couldn't have asked for better service. I ordered for my mums birthday from Australia and she lives in the uk. The flowers arrived to her the morning after I ordered. She was so happy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2017

Granny loved the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Delivered on time and lovely flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2017

Really pleased I was able to place a flower order and have it delivered the same day. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2017

The Little Flower Shop provide a first class service and excellent quality flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2017

Recipient was delighted with arrangement. This florist always does a lovely job with friendly service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2017